Posts

Showing posts from April, 2017

Subversion (One Bright Future #2) by Melinda Friesen Blog Tour with Giveaway :)

Image
Subversion (One Bright Future #2) by Melinda Friesen Publisher: Rebelight Publishing Publication Date: August 31, 2016

I surrender my days, my efforts, myself to the OneEarth Bank . . .”
After fleeing slavery, Rielle James burns with the desire to topple OneEarth Bank and end its enslavement of young people as Contracts. When she learns that her friend Nathan has been sold to a logging company where Contracts die or vanish without a trace, she assumes a false identity and becomes a slave again to help him escape.
Her act of subversion uncovers the horrific truth behind the OneEarth Bank’s role in Contract disappearances and its link to a global pandemic.
Can Rielle and Nathan escape and expose the truth before it’s too late?
Link to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31813293-subversion
Purchase Links:
BAM| Chapters| Indies | Amazon| B&N| Kobo | TBD| iBooks

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES:


"One world. One currency. One bright future."
That's the promise made by OneEarth…

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey

Image
Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Cover Reveal for Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey presented by Entangled TEEN! I cannot WAIT for this book to come out this fall! What do you think of the cover?

"We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed."
Something's not right about Rain Ryland's new hometown. On the surface, it's a friendly, tight-knit community, but something deadly lurks underneath the small-town charm. Everyone he meets is hiding something—especially Friederike Burkhart, the hottest girl he's ever laid eyes on. Rain's determined to find out her secret, even if it kills him...and it just might. Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast… Hide From Me By Mary Lindsey Publisher: Entangled Teen Publication Date: November 7, 2017
Available for Pre-order:Amazon

Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nom…

Desire Me by Skye Malone Giveaway Blast!

Image
DESIRE ME by Skye Malone
New Adult, Paranormal Romance
Publication: May 30th, 2017 Demons have changed my life forever, though mostly they’ve just torn it apart. In the space of a week, I’ve become the target of the most powerful forces in the demon world and nearly lost my best friend to a madness that would have consumed her mind and soul. Even my own magical abilities are barely in my control.
But when a strange man from a secret society of demons finds me, everything becomes even more complicated. He claims my life is in danger. He says he can help. His group holds the key to my identity, my history, and my place in this supernatural world. But he also brings me a warning: for my own safety, trust no one. Especially not Amar, the sexy and mysterious guy I’ve fallen for. Coming May 30th
Pre-Order DESIRE ME Today!Click below to pre-order from: Amazon | B&N | Google Play | iTunes | Kobo

Read book #1 for just 99¢


Amazon | B&N | Google Play | iTunes | Kobo


Welcome to the Cover Reveal for #YOLO by K.M. Pyne

Image
Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Cover Reveal for #YOLO by K.M. Pyne book 2 in the Ruby Knight Chronicles!

Once again Ruby Knight finds herself dragged into her Mam’s World. This time someone at her school is out for revenge! Ruby, along with her friends, have to work out who is murdering students ... Why they are murdering them? ... What do they ultimately want? At the same time relationships are made and some are broken, but will Ruby find the killer in time? Or will someone else have to perish at the hands of a killer? #YOLO by K.M. Pyne Publication Date: May 8, 2017

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES:

When Ruby Knight's best friend, Catriona Taylor disappears Ruby knows something isn’t right. Time is ticking and the race is on to find Catriona. Has she run away? Is she really on a holiday with her parents? Has something more sinister happened to her? These are the questions facing Ruby. Can she find Catriona? Can she ask her detective Mam for help? Or will she leave it too late? Follow Ruby on h…